Skip to main content
  • X
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

What's On


...in Antrim & Newstownabbey


  • Filter by
Waltz of the Flowers by Yvonne Fisher

Waltz of the Flowers by Yvonne Fisher

Tue, 28 May - Sun, 14 July

Conservatory Gallery View more
Nature and Urban Life: Sorrel Wills

Nature and Urban Life: Sorrel Wills

Thu, 20 June - Fri, 23 August

Flax Gallery, Theatre at the Mill View more
Brighter Nights

Brighter Nights

Fri, 5 July - Fri, 30 August

Lillian Bland Community Park View more
The Dynamos “The Mamma Mia Experience”

The Dynamos “The Mamma Mia Experience”

Sat, 24 August

The Old Courthouse View more
The Everyday: Interiors, gardens and family life: Helen Bradley

The Everyday: Interiors, gardens and family life: Helen Bradley

Mon, 2 September - Fri, 22 November

Flax Gallery, Theatre at the Mill View more
A PORTRAYAL OF ULSTER: Trevor Brown

A PORTRAYAL OF ULSTER: Trevor Brown

Mon, 2 September - Fri, 22 November

Flax Gallery, Theatre at the Mill View more
Jamie Duffy

Jamie Duffy

Fri, 13 September

Courtyard Theatre View more
Springsteen – A Tribute

Springsteen – A Tribute

Sat, 12 October

Theatre at The Mill View more
MICKY BARTLETT: THICC!

MICKY BARTLETT: THICC!

Thu, 17 October

Theatre at The Mill View more
Glens of Antrim Reverie

Glens of Antrim Reverie

Mon, 2 December - Wed, 22 January

Flax Gallery, Theatre at the Mill View more
Glengormley Art Club "Unity in Art"

Glengormley Art Club "Unity in Art"

Sat, 1 February - Fri, 28 February

Flax Gallery, Theatre at the Mill View more