Skip to main content

What's On


  • Filter by
CANCELLED - Brick Wonders Exhibition

CANCELLED - Brick Wonders Exhibition

Sat, 7 March - Sun, 14 June

View more
Shoreline Triathlon

Shoreline Triathlon

Sun, 16 August

Jordanstown Loughshore Park View more
Jordanstown Art Club

Jordanstown Art Club

Thu, 2 April - Thu, 30 April

View more
Easter Sports and Physical Activity Camps

Easter Sports and Physical Activity Camps

Tue, 14 April - Fri, 17 April

View more
Antrim Live 2020

Antrim Live 2020

Fri, 1 May - Sun, 3 May

View more
The Everly Brothers Experience

The Everly Brothers Experience

Wed, 13 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Red Film Programme)

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Red Film Programme)

Fri, 15 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Blue Film Programme)

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Blue Film Programme)

Sat, 16 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
The Dante Project

The Dante Project

Thu, 28 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
Electra

Electra

Thu, 18 June

Theatre at the Mill View more
Irish Game Fair & Fine Food Festival

Irish Game Fair & Fine Food Festival

Sat, 27 June - Sun, 28 June

Shane's Castle View more