Skip to main content

What's On


  • Filter by
La Boheme

La Boheme

Wed, 29 January

Theatre at the Mill View more
Vivid Charm

Vivid Charm

Thu, 6 February - Fri, 28 February

View more
The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering

The Cellist/Dances at a Gathering

Tue, 25 February

Theatre at the Mill View more
Colin Murphy - Colinization- LAST FEW SEATS

Colin Murphy - Colinization- LAST FEW SEATS

Fri, 28 February

The Old Courthouse View more
Dusky Flanks Fluid Bow

Dusky Flanks Fluid Bow

Thu, 5 March - Sat, 28 March

View more
Country Gold

Country Gold

Thu, 5 March

Theatre at the Mill View more
Fidelio

Fidelio

Tue, 17 March

Theatre at the Mill View more
American Wrestling

American Wrestling

Sat, 21 March

Theatre at the Mill View more
Catch Meade if You Can

Catch Meade if You Can

Thu, 26 March

Theatre at the Mill View more
Swan Lake

Swan Lake

Wed, 1 April

Theatre at the Mill View more
Ian Waite and Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys...Act Two

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone - The Ballroom Boys...Act Two

Thu, 2 April

Theatre at the Mill View more
Neil Delamere: End of Watch - LAST FEW SEATS

Neil Delamere: End of Watch - LAST FEW SEATS

Sun, 5 April

The Old Courthouse View more
The Everly Brothers Experience

The Everly Brothers Experience

Wed, 13 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Red Film Programme)

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Red Film Programme)

Fri, 15 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Blue Film Programme)

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour (Blue Film Programme)

Sat, 16 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
The Dante Project

The Dante Project

Thu, 28 May

Theatre at the Mill View more
Electra

Electra

Thu, 18 June

Theatre at the Mill View more